FENSTERBAU FRONTALE #BridgingTheGap

We are at your side. FENSTERBAU FRONTALE is open for your industry dialogue.

To achieve something new, people have to come together. To provide you with the best possible support even in the challenging times of the Corona Pandemic, we have established FENSTERBAU FRONTALE connected.
The online offer of FENSTERBAU FRONTALE supports you in making business contacts, maintaining partnerships and sharing knowledge. It will bridge the time until we finally meet again 2022 in Nuremberg. And helps you to be closer to customers and partners in times of social distancing.

#BridgingTheGap

Being there. Even while at home or in the office. The following digital services and possibilities are offered by FENSTERBAU FRONTALE:


FENSTERBAU FRONTALE connected

Exhibitors & Products
Today, solidarity counts more than ever! In our exhibitor and product database you still have the possibility to access the profiles of the companies registered for FENSTERBAU FRONTALE 2020, to contact them and to get to know their products and innovations!

The industry database: Find partners, suppliers and experts now!

All Exhibitors & Products


Newsroom
Tracking down trends, trying out innovative solutions, talking shop with industry experts and benefiting from valuable suggestions for your own work - a visit to the trade fair offers all this and more. Your ideas of tomorrow are born with us!

Beyond the exhibition halls, the FENSTERBAU FRONTALE Newsroom is the central information hub for the latest news from the industry, interesting facts about our latest plans for the trade show and insights into the work of the exhibition team.
Now it builds the bridge between pioneers and those thirsting for knowledge: We have expanded the platform for you to bundle together the topics that were just waiting to be discovered by you at FENSTERBAU FRONTALE.
FENSTERBAU FRONTALE - Special show „Green Deal“ at FENSTERBAU FRONTALE 2022 / © Source: ift Rosenheim, Fotolia/Kwest

Special show „Green Deal“ at FENSTERBAU FRONTALE 2022

Presse releases / 19 April 2021 (Jürgen Benitz-Wildenburg, ift Rosenheim)
Climate change is here. It is no longer a matter of limiting climate change through energy-efficient and sustainable building products and technology, but also of protecting ourselves from future climate extremes.

› Read more

FENSTERBAU FRONTALE - Portrait: Bundesverband Flachglas (BF) / © Bundesverband Flachglas

Portrait: Bundesverband Flachglas (BF)

Industry news / 15 February 2021 (Lucia Windhausen, Bundesverband Flachglas e.V., Communications)
The Federal Union of Flat Glass (Bundesverband Flachglas – BF) represents the interests of its members in the flat glass industry. In 2020, the flat glass industry sold products for the construction sector with a value of approximately 2.7 billion Euros on the German market; it has about 27,000 employees across Germany in that sector.

› Read more

FENSTERBAU FRONTALE - Work culture: Digital workplaces dynamize your business

Work culture: Digital workplaces dynamize your business

Forum + Programme / 27 January 2021
An important success factor in the skilled trades is the employees in the field, the quality of their work, their efficiency and the resulting productivity.

› Read more

FENSTERBAU FRONTALE - In this way, every craft business can organise "its" digital change itself

In this way, every craft business can organise "its" digital change itself

Forum + Programme / 8 December 2020
Digitisation enables more efficient collaboration, easier communication, better information, more flexibility and faster innovation. In addition, the way companies and employees are managed is also changing significantly.

› Read more

FENSTERBAU FRONTALE - Three questions put to … Cindy Regner

Three questions put to … Cindy Regner

Insights / 14 December 2020
Cindy Regner was already a member of the FENSTERBAU FRONTALE team for several months during her training as an event manager at NürnbergMesse. In 2019, she was given a permanent position in the sales department as coordinator. Her life motto: Carpe Diem!

› Read more

News and technical articles: Browse in now!

Find all articles in our Newsroom


Social Media Channels



We look ahead!

We are already looking forward to seeing you again at the next edition of the trade show. We are already setting the course for a successful FENSTERBAU FRONTALE 2022, because: We are convinced that nothing can replace personal contact, even in the business world.
Are you with us?
Register now

In the meantime we are still here for you and at your side.
#WeCare #PartnershipBeyondBusiness

If you have any questions or need support, please contact us.

FENSTERBAU FRONTALE #BridgingTheGap

Wir sind an Ihrer Seite. Die FENSTERBAU FRONTALE ist offen für Ihren Branchendialog.

Um Neues zu erreichen, müssen Menschen zusammenkommen. Damit Ihnen dies auch in den herausfordernden Zeiten der Corona-Pandemie gelingt, gibt es die FENSTERBAU FRONTALE connected.
Das Online-Angebot der FENSTERBAU FRONTALE unterstützt Sie dabei, Geschäftskontakte zu knüpfen, Partnerschaften zu pflegen und Wissen zu teilen. Es überbrückt die Zeit, bis wir uns 2022 endlich in Nürnberg wiedersehen. Und hilft Ihnen, in Zeiten von Social Distancing näher bei Kunden und Partnern zu sein.

#BridgingTheGap

Dabei sein. Auch von zu Hause und vom Büro aus. Diese digitalen Services und Möglichkeiten bietet die FENSTERBAU FRONTALE:


FENSTERBAU FRONTALE connected

Aussteller und Produkte
Verbundenheit zählt heute mehr denn je! In unserer Aussteller- und Produktdatenbank haben Sie weiterhin die Möglichkeit, auf die Profile der zur FENSTERBAU FRONTALE 2020 angemeldeten Unternehmen zuzugreifen, Kontakt zu ihnen aufzunehmen und ihre Produkte und Neuheiten kennenzulernen!

Die Branchen-Datenbank: Jetzt Partner, Lieferanten und Experten finden!

Alle Aussteller & Produkte


Newsroom
Trends aufspüren, innovative Lösungen ausprobieren, mit Branchenkennern fachsimpeln und wertvolle Anregungen für die eigene Arbeit mitnehmen – das alles bietet ein Messebesuch. Ihre Ideen von morgen werden bei uns geboren!

Jenseits der Messehallen ist der FENSTERBAU FRONTALE Newsroom der zentrale Informations-Hub für Aktuelles aus der Branche, Wissenswertes rund um die Veranstaltungsplanung und Einblicke in die Arbeit des Messe-Teams.
Jetzt schlägt er die Brücke zwischen Pionieren und Wissensdurstigen: Wir haben die Plattform für Sie erweitert, um gebündelt die Themen aufzubereiten, die nur darauf gewartet haben, im Rahmen der FENSTERBAU FRONTALE von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden.
FENSTERBAU FRONTALE - Wir suchen den Branchen-Champion: Haben Sie das Zeug zum Fensterbauer des Jahres 2022? / © GFF Glas Fenster Fassade Metall

Wir suchen den Branchen-Champion: Haben Sie das Zeug zum Fensterbauer des Jahres 2022?

Brancheninfos / 10. März 2021 (GFF Glas Fenster Fassade Metall)
Die TSG Technologie und Service GmbH, Holzmann Medien mit seiner Fachzeitschrift 'GFF' und die Euro Baubeschlag-Handel (EBH) AG suchen den Fensterbauer des Jahres 2022. Die Preisverleihung findet erstmals auf der Messe FENSTERBAU FRONTALE 2022 statt.

› Zum Beitrag

FENSTERBAU FRONTALE - Sonderschau „Green Deal“ auf der FENSTERBAU FRONTALE 2022 / © Quelle: ift Rosenheim, Fotolia/Kwest

Sonderschau „Green Deal“ auf der FENSTERBAU FRONTALE 2022

Presseinformationen / 19. April 2021 (Jürgen Benitz-Wildenburg, ift Rosenheim)
Der Klimawandel ist da. Dabei geht es nicht mehr nur darum, den Klimawandel durch energieeffiziente und nachhaltige Bauprodukte und Bautechnik zu begrenzen, sondern sich auch vor den zukünftigen Klimaextremen zu schützen. Der Gebäudesektor ist bei der Erreichung der deutschen Klimaziele das Schlusslicht.

› Zum Beitrag

FENSTERBAU FRONTALE - Im Portrait: Was macht eigentlich der Bundesverband Flachglas (BF)? / © Bundesverband Flachglas

Im Portrait: Was macht eigentlich der Bundesverband Flachglas (BF)?

Brancheninfos / 15. Februar 2021 (Lucia Windhausen, Bundesverband Flachglas e.V., Communications)
Der Bundesverband Flachglas (BF) vertritt die Interessen seiner Mitglieder in der Branche. Die Flachglasbranche setzte mit Produkten für den Bausektor 2020 auf dem deutschen Markt Produkte mit einem Wert von ca. 2,7 Milliarden Euro um; sie zählt in diesem Sektor rund 27.000 Mitarbeiter deutschlandweit.

› Zum Beitrag

FENSTERBAU FRONTALE - Richtige Fensterlüftung – nicht nur in Coronazeiten / © Jürgen Benitz-Wildenburg, ift Rosenheim

Richtige Fensterlüftung – nicht nur in Coronazeiten

Brancheninfos / 19. Januar 2021 (Jürgen Benitz-Wildenburg, ift Rosenheim)
Die Corona-Pandemie bringt die Frage nach der richtigen Lüftung ganz aktuell auf den Tisch. Das ist gut, denn frische Luft fördert allgemein die Gesundheit und Leistungsfähigkeit.

› Zum Beitrag

FENSTERBAU FRONTALE - Drei Fragen an… Cindy Regner

Drei Fragen an… Cindy Regner

Einblicke / 14. Dezember 2020
Cindy Regner war bereits während ihrer Ausbildung zur Veranstaltungskauffrau bei der NürnbergMesse für mehrere Monate im Team der FENSTERBAU FRONTALE im Einsatz. 2019 wurde sie fest in den Vertrieb als Koordinatorin übernommen. Ihr Lebensmotto: Carpe Diem!

› Zum Beitrag

Neuigkeiten und Fachtexte: Jetzt Reinblättern!

Alle Beiträge im Newsroom


Social Media Channels



Wir richten den Blick nach vorne!

Schon heute freuen wir uns auf das Wiedersehen im Rahmen der nächsten Messeausgabe. Bereits jetzt stellen wir die Weichen für eine erfolgreiche FENSTERBAU FRONTALE 2022, denn: Wir sind überzeugt, dass den persönlichen Kontakt auch in der Geschäftswelt nichts ersetzen kann.
Sind Sie dabei?
Jetzt anmelden

In der Zwischenzeit sind wir weiterhin für Sie da und an Ihrer Seite.
#WeCare #PartnershipBeyondBusiness

Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder Unterstützung benötigen, wenden Sie sich gerne an uns.